AM_Stabilizers_logo
main-image-2 main-image-2 main-image-2

AM Stabilizers Corporation is a global supplier of high quality liquid and powder heat stabilizers for both flexible and rigid PVC applications. We are the world’s leading supplier of barium and calcium intermediates used in the production of liquid mixed metal stabilizers for PVC.

While the construction of our new website is underway we encourage you to use the links on this home page to contact us by phone, fax, or e-mail for your PVC heat Stabilizer and PVC Additive needs.


AM Stabilizers Corporation
705 Silhavy Road, Valparaiso, IN 46383
Phone: 219.844.3980 – Fax: 219.844.7287

info@amstabilizers.com

AM_Stabilizers_logo.png

Please select a department from the list below…

Mark Labovitz
President
Phone:219.972.6138 (ofc) / 219.545.2378 (mobile)
mlabovitz@amstabilizers.com

Joan Jones
Office Manager
Phone:219.844.3980 x221(ofc) / 219.433.9228 (mobile)
jjones@amstabilizers.com

Larry Dobias
Director of Sales and Marketing
Phone:330.364.3176
ldobias@amstabilizers.com

Theresa Bustos
Customer Service Manager
Phone:219.972.6130
tbustos@amstabilizers.com

Ben Labovitz
Manager, Technical Services and Product Development
Phone:219.972.6132 (ofc) / 219.512.4381 (mobile)
blabovitz@amstabilizers.com

Luis Cruz
Product Development Manager
Phone:330.635.0159
lcruz@amstabilizers.com

Bryan Kustka
Quality Control Manager
Phone:219.972.6126 (ofc) / 219.902.3060 (mobile)
bkustka@amstabilizers.com

​​​​​​​​​​​​

AM Stabilizers Corporation
705 Silhavy Road, Valparaiso, IN 46383
P. 219.844.3980 – F. 219.844.7287
info@amstabilizers.com

×